Viktoriya (ID: 86075)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 42 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86075
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:July 19, 1978
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to play the piano. Dancing is my passion and from time to time I go to dancing schools. I go to gym regularly. I like to be by the water and swimming. Traveling is exciting and it is one of the main resources and inspiration in life. I also like attending different cultural events, reading, theater and cinema. I try to self-develop all the time and now I go to astrology school. I love nature, growing flowers and fruits.

About me:

I think that I have interesting and nice personality. I am very feminine and sensual, calm, friendly and kind. I also have a good sense of humor and I am not afraid of starting something new or change my life. I always strive to help and give emotional support to those who needs it.

Looking For Men Type:

For me the sense of humor is very important because I think that a person with this trait is optimistic and able to take up a problem or barriers with a smile. I am looking for a socially active person who likes what he does and who is proud of his success and achievements. He is reliable, well-balanced, educated, kind and manful who understands his needs, desires and he can set the right goals and achieve them.


What is your favorite music style?

I like rock and pop music

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is Consuelo by George Sand

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and tulips

What is your favorite season?

I like summer

What sport do you do?

I do fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like emerald and coral color

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I will be happy and have a strong family

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Mexico.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.

What is your life motto?

The world belongs to us

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking and trying something new

Do you want to have children ?

yes, I am open to it if my partner wants

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I am ok with busy city and quiet place.

Random girls

  • 87885 Viktoriya St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 88872 Elena Vladivostok (Russia)
  • 53258 Yana Alushta (Russia)
  • 71186 Yuliya Ekaterinburg (Russia)