Elena (ID: 84731)

Ukraine bride  Elena 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 84731
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:October 28, 1989
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:university
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do love nature and doing different simple outdoor activities as cycling, gardening, etc.. I can stay at home and watch movies, but at the same time I am in sports and working on myself I never get lazy. I like to read and to get to know something interesting. I like cooking a lot. I love animals a lot I have a kind and loving inner.

About me:

I`m hundred percent optimist. I think that people should believe in light at the end of the tunnel. I`m friendly.I think I`m a good and kind.I`m a reliable person. I always try to do everything in time!

Looking For Men Type:

I need a loving man who will smile at me each day kissing me softly after! Want to feel comfortable and warm in his arms . I wish my man to be serious in basic things and funny in other )

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like all music.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favourite flowers are roses and violets.

What is your favorite season?

I like autum.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink and red roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favourite color are green and blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like read books, magazines, listen music, dancing.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do. I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

sometimes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do. I want to have like minimum two children.

Are you a home type ?

I don't know. Sometimes I prefer to stay at home, sometimes I want to travel

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I want to live with my lovely husband.

Random girls

  • 88420 Natal'ya Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)
  • 66160 Oksana Simferopol (Russia)
  • 75777 Olesya Dzhankoy (Russia)
  • 94766 Veronika St. Petersburg (Russia)
Advertising
Advertising